Patreon

 

I’m actually smiling here… 😛

 

I started a Patreon account. Simply put, this is a means for polytheist/pagan fans and supporters of my writing and art to contribute towards it.

I am a self-employed artist who relies on the generosity of the public to survive. I also dedicate a lot of my time to various polytheist/pagan communities including writing and giving my art out for free. While I’m honoured to do this, it does actually cost my time and money.

I’m not just asking for donations though, my Patreon has exclusive content including previews, sketches, art tutorials, in the future it will have devotional related publications.

I’ve also added a new page on this blog for patrons over $20: patrons may request links to blogs or whatnot, if desired.

https://www.patreon.com/DionysianArtist

Leave a Reply

