More Repros

As previously mentioned I’m working on reproductions. They are for sale relatively cheap – so if interested shoot me an email: markos.gage@gmail.com


img_20161230_190253

“The Delphic Sibyl” by The Divine Michelangelo (my sexy hairy legs… not for sale)

Size: 30 x 40 cm, Price: $180


img_20170102_161826

[WIP] “The Two Satyrs (minus one)” by Peter Paul Rubens

Size 40 x 50 cm, Price: $200


Preview 

img_20170116_173632

[WIP] Preview of “The Beloved” by Dante Gabriel Rossetti. This piece will be my main project few the next few months. It’s quite large, roughly 150 cm x 200 cm. Unsure of price yet, if I put it up for sale.

I will do the entire thing… hopefully it will look a little like this when done.

the_beloved

Leave a Reply

